Object structure

click here to follow the link

Alternative title:

The Division of Administrative Sciences — its beginnings, present and future

Subject and Keywords:

the Division of Administrative Science   Faculty of Law Administration and Economics   University of Wroclaw   history   future


Tyt. tomu: Księga Jubileuszowa na siedemdziesięciolecie Wydziału Prawa, Administracji i Ekonomii Uniwersytetu Wrocławskiego. Cz. 1


The Division of Administrative Sciences was established within the Faculty of Law and Administration of the University of Wrocław in 1969. At that time, there were four academics on the staff of the Division: Prof. Tadeusz Kuta head Dr. Jan Boć, Adam Błaś, M.A. and Konrad Nowacki M.A. Currently, there are nine academics employed in the Division, including the following: one full professor, one associate professor, two assistant professors with post-doctoral degrees in law, four assistant professors with doctoral degrees in law, and one assistant professor with doctoral degree in economics. The main scientific problem area analysed by the Division of Administrative Sciences is the Europeanisation and globalization of public administration. The research in this field is conducted under the direction of Dr. Jerzy Supernat.

Place of publishing:



Wydawnictwo Uniwersytetu Wrocławskiego

Date issued:


Date copyrighted:


Resource Type:



ISSN 0239-6661   ISSN 0137-1134


pol   eng


Acta Universitatis Wratislaviensis, ISSN 0239-6661, No 3661. Przegląd Prawa i Administracji 2015, 100, cz. 1, s. 93-103

Is version of:

Czasopisma Naukowe w Sieci (CNS)

Access rights:

The use of this material is allowed only with accordance of applicable rules of fair use or other exceptions provided by law, and any broader use requires the permission of the authorized entity


Making materials available on the basis of the agreement with the owner of the property copyrights

Rights holder:

Copyright by Wydawnictwo Uniwersytetu Wrocławskiego Sp. z o.o.